Score
0
Watch 1 Star 0 Fork 1

码云极速下载 / lowRISCVerilog

Join us
Explore and code with more than 2 million developers,Free private repositories !:)
Sign up
此仓库是为了提升国内下载速度的镜像仓库,每日同步一次。 原始仓库: https://github.com/lowrisc/lowrisc-chip
lowRISC 目的是开发一个完全开放的硬件平台,从处理器到开发版 spread retract

Clone or download
CONTRIBUTORS 3.46 KB
Copy Edit Web IDE Raw Blame History
wsong83 authored 2017-04-12 20:31 . update Alex's email.
Ordered by last name.
Name Email Note
===================================================================================================================================
Krste Asanović <krste@berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley/SiFive
Scott Beamer <sbeamer@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Alex Bradbury <asb@lowrisc.org> Team member of Cambridge/lowRISC
Christopher Celio <celio@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Henry Cook <hcook@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley/SiFive
Palmer Dabbelt <palmer.dabbelt@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Schuyler Eldridge <schuyler.eldridge@gmail.com> Contributor to Rocket chip
Gary Guo <nbdd0121@hotmail.com> Contributor to lowRISC, on-chip interconnects
Adam Izraelevitz <azidar@gmail.com> Team member of UC Berkeley
Philipp Jantscher <philipp.jantscher@gmx.at> Contributor to lowRISC, adding tagged memory to debug-v0.3
Sagar Karandikar <sagark@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Ben Keller <bkeller@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Donggyu Kim <dgkim@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Jonathan Kimmitt <jrrk2@cam.ac.uk> Team member of Cambridge/lowRISC
Jack Koenig Team member of UC Berkeley
Jim Lawson <ucbjrl@berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Yunsup Lee <yunsup@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley/SiFive
Richard Lin <rlin@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Albert Magyar <albert.magyar@berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Howard Mao <zhemao@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Miquel Moreto <mmoreto@ac.upc.edu> Contributor to Rocket chip
Robert Mullins <Robert.Mullins@cl.cam.ac.uk> Team member of Cambridge/lowRISC
Albert Ou <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley/Sifive
Colin Schmidt <colins@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Wei Song <wsong83@gmail.com> Team member of Cambridge/lowRISC
Furkan Turan <furkan.turan@kuleuven.be> Contributor to lowRISC, port debug-v0.3 to Zedboard
Stephen Twigg <sdtwigg@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Huy Vo <huytbvo@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley
Philipp Wagner <imphil@philipp-wagner.com> Team member of OpenSocDebug
Stefan Wallentowitz <stefan@wallentowitz.de> Team member of lowRISC/OpenSocDebug
Andrew Waterman <andrew@sifive.com> Team member of UC Berkeley/Sifive
John Wright <johnwright@eecs.berkeley.edu> Team member of UC Berkeley

Comment ( 0 )

Sign in for post a comment

Verilog
1
https://gitee.com/mirrors/lowRISC.git
git@gitee.com:mirrors/lowRISC.git
mirrors
lowRISC
lowRISC
master

Help Search