This action will force synchronization from besteasyteam/beginner_admin, which will overwrite any changes that you have made since you forked the repository, and can not be recovered!!!
Synchronous operation will process in the background and will refresh the page when finishing processing. Please be patient.
Pull requests help you collaborate on code with other people.